Friday- Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Thursday - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Laboratory Unit

The laboratory department is characterized by the latest medical devices


List of laboratory's doctors

  1. Prof. Amany Mustafa Ismail
  2. Prof. Essam Abdel Moneim El Sawy
  3. Dr.. Mona Abdel Rahim Abou El Mahasen
  4. Dr.. Sherry Mohamed Khater
  5. Dr.. Mervat Mahmoud Suleiman
  6. Dr.. Mohamed Abdel Hamid Abdel Hamid
  7. Dr.. Mahmoud Mohamed Gabr
  8. Dr. Ezz Mohi-Eldin Mahomoud El-Gamal.
  9. Dr.. Sahar Mohamed Sayed Hamid
  10. Dr. Hussam Ahmed Moneir El-Gayar
  11. Dr.. Ashraf Zakaria Mahmoud
  12. Dr.. Hala Najah Tawfiq Ziadeh
  13. Dr.. Mohammed Abdul Razek Abdul Jalil
  14. Dr.. Mohamed Ahmed Taha
  15. Dr.. Asaad Abdel Salam Mohamed
  16. Dr.. Hazem Hamid Saleh
  17. Dr.. Ashraf Mansour Saad Abu Saadah
  18. Dr.. Mahmoud Mohamed Zakaria
  19. Dr.. Amira Awad


who are we ?

Medical and scientific center (Mansoura University - Egypt) Specialized in the treatment of kidney diseases, urology and renal bypass surgery. Established in 1983, it became one of the first and largest medical centers in the Middle East in this field.

Connect with us


El Gomhoureya St., El Mansoura, Egypt
Postal Code: 35516
+20 50 2202222
+20 50 2202717